Thursday, 19 September 2019

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Name Supervisor Contact
(+91(080)23084-xxx)
Email
(This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Amit Bhardwaj Geetha G. Nair 226 amit
Amit Kumar Patel Pralay K. Santra 259 amitpatel
Anamul Haque Pralay K. Santra 259 anamul
Alex C. Neena S. John 237 alexc
Athira M. S. Angappane 258 athira
Bhupesh Yadav Giridhar U. Kulkarni 238  bhupesh
Brindhu Malani S P. Viswanath 263/261 brindhu.malani
Gaurav Shukla S. Angappane 258 gaurav
Gayathri R. Pisharody D. S. Shankar Rao 216 gayathri
Hossain Modasser Pralay K. Santra 259 modasser
Indrajit Mondal Giridhar U. Kulkarni 238 Indrajitmondal
Jil Rose Perutil Neena S. John 255/254 jilrose
Kenneth Lobo H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte 260 kenneth
Madhubabu kanakala C. V. Yelamaggad 231/229 madhu
Marlin Baral S. Krishna Prasad 213/214/216 marlin.baral
Muhammed Safeer N.K. Neena S. John 255/254 safeer.nk
Nurjahan Khatun Geetha G. Nair 226 nurjahan
Pinchu Xavier P. Viswanath 261 pinchu
Pragnya Satapathy S. Krishna Prasad 216 pragnya
Prashanth Nayak P. Viswanath 261/263 prashanth
Priyabrata Sahoo H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte 260 priyabrata
Radha Jitendra Rathod  Pralay K. Santra 259 radha
Ramesh Chandra Sahoo H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte 260 ramesh
Ramya Prabhu B. Neena S. John 254 ramyaprabhu
Rajashekhar Pujar Giridhar U. Kulkarni 205 rajashekhar
Rajalaxmi Sahoo D. S. Shankar Rao 216 rajalaxami
Rekha Shantaram Hegde Veena Prasad 231/229 rekha
Sachin A Bhat C. V. Yelamaggad 231/229 sachin
Savithri Vishwanathan H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte  260 savi
Suchithra P. Giridhar U. Kulkarni 242 suchithra
Subir Roy S. Angappane 258 subirroy
Suman Kundu Giridhar U. Kulkarni 238 suman
Sunil Walia Giridhar U. Kulkarni 238 sunilwalia
Swathi S.P. S. Angappane 258 swathi
Trupthi Devaiah C. Pralay K. Santra 259 trupthidevaiah
Varshini G.V. D. S. Shankar Rao 216 varshinigv