Sunday, 14 July 2024

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Name Supervisor Email
(This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Aadil Rashid Lone Kavita Pandey arlk.phy
Abhijit Paul S. Angappane abhijit.paul
Abhishek Kumar  C V Yelamaggad abhishek.kumar
Abhishek Roy Pralay K. Santra abhiroy
Abhishek Thakur S. Angappane abhishek.thakur
Amaljith P H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte amaljith.p
Amir Sohel Neena S. John amirsohel
Anusha Dsouza S. Angappane anusha
Aparna R Goutam Ghosh aparna.ramesh
Athira Chandran M Ashutosh K. Singh athiracm
Arya K. Kavita Pandey aryak
Aryasomayajula Anand Eswar Rao P. Viswanath anandeswararao
Bhagyalakshmi K. S. Angappane bhagyalakshmi.k
Dev Sankar Choudhuri B L V Prasad choudhurids
Fathima Shafna K K S. Angappane fathimas
Ganesh Mahendra Ashutosh K. Singh ganeshmahendra
Gayathri R. Pisharody D. S. Shankar Rao gayathri
Gauri Sharma Pralay K. Santra  gauri.sharma
Harshit Pandey H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte harshtpandey
Himani Saini H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte himani1930
Hossain Modasser Pralay K. Santra modasser
Irin Mary Joseph Pralay K. Santra irin.j
Jil Rose Perutil Neena S. John jilrose
Kaifee Sayeed Kavita Pandey kaifee
Kavya Bodhi T K Subhash C K kavya.bodhi
Keya Mondal P. Viswanath keya.mondal
Kumar Shubham Ashutosh K. Singh kumar.shubham
Manish Verma Neena S John manishverms
Moram Veera ManikantaTatayya Naidu P. Viswanath manikantanaidu
Mouli Das B L V Prasad mdas
Muhammed Safeer N.K. Neena S. John safeer.nk
Muskan  B L V Prasad muskan
Mukhesh K.G. Ashutosh K. Singh mukhesh
Nikhil N.Rao Neena S. John nnrao
Palash Jyoti Gogoi Neena S John gogoipalash
Prakriti Mishra H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte prakriti.m
Pritha Dutta Ashutosh K. Singh pdutta
Radha Jitendra Rathod  Pralay K. Santra radha
Rahuldeb Roy Ashutosh K. Singh rdroy
Rahul Singh H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte 810rahulsingh
Rahul M Giridhar U. Kulkarni & Ashutosh K. Singh rahul
Rohit Thakur H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte rthakur
Rohit Kumar Sharma C V Yelamaggad rohit.sharma
Rupam Ghosh Pralay K. Santra rupam.ghosh
Savithri Vishwanathan H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte savi
Sourav Moyra Goutam Ghosh sourav.m
Snehal Sunil Mohire Neena S John snehal.m
Suchithra P. Giridhar U. Kulkarni suchithra
Swathi S.P. S. Angappane swathi
Theja Sajan K T Pralay K. Santra theja.sajan
Ushita Roy Pralay K. Santra ushita
Vignesh Raaj A.S. Kavita Pandey vigneshraaj
Viksit Jain Ashutosh K. Singh viksit.j
Vishnu G Nath S. Angappane vishnugn