Friday, 14 May 2021

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Name Supervisor Email
(This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Aishwarya Ajit Mungale Pralay K. Santra aishwarya
Amit Bhardwaj Geetha G. Nair amit
Anamul Haque Pralay K. Santra anamul
Alex C. Neena S. John alexc
Athira M. S. Angappane athira
Athira Chandran M P. Viswanath athiracm
Brindhu Malani S P. Viswanath brindhu.malani
Gaurav Shukla S. Angappane gaurav
Gayathri R. Pisharody D. S. Shankar Rao gayathri
Hossain Modasser Pralay K. Santra modasser
Jil Rose Perutil Neena S. John jilrose
Kenneth Lobo H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte kenneth
Madhubabu kanakala C. V. Yelamaggad madhu
Mouli Das Pralay K. Santra mdas
Muhammed Safeer N.K. Neena S. John safeer.nk
Mukhesh K.G. Ashutosh K. Singh mukhesh
Nikhil N.Rao Neena S. John nnrao
Nurjahan Khatun Geetha G. Nair nurjahan
Pinchu Xavier P. Viswanath pinchu
Ponnada Yallam Naidu C. V. Yelamaggad yallamnaidu
Pragnya Satapathy S. Krishna Prasad pragnya
Prashanth Nayak P. Viswanath prashanth
Pritha Dutta Ashutosh K. Singh pdutta
Priyabrata Sahoo H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte priyabrata
Radha Jitendra Rathod  Pralay K. Santra radha
Rahuldeb Roy Ashutosh K. Singh rdroy
Rahul Singh H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte 810rahulsingh
Ramesh Chandra Sahoo H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte ramesh
Ramya Prabhu B. Neena S. John ramyaprabhu
Rajashekhar Pujar Giridhar U. Kulkarni rajashekhar
Rajalaxmi Sahoo D. S. Shankar Rao rajalaxami
Rekha Shantaram Hegde Veena Prasad rekha
Sabiar Rahaman Kavita Pandey sabiar
Sachin A Bhat C. V. Yelamaggad sachin
Savithri Vishwanathan H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte savi
Suchithra P. Giridhar U. Kulkarni suchithra
Subir Roy S. Angappane subirroy
Swathi S.P. S. Angappane swathi
Trupthi Devaiah C. Pralay K. Santra trupthidevaiah
Varshini G.V. D. S. Shankar Rao varshinigv
Vishnu G Nath S. Angappane vishnugn
Yogitha S. N. P. Viswanath yogitha