Saturday, 27 February 2021

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Name Supervisor Contact
(+91(080)23084-xxx)
Email
(This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Aishwarya Ajit Mungale Pralay K. Santra 259 aishwarya
Amit Bhardwaj Geetha G. Nair 226 amit
Anamul Haque Pralay K. Santra 259 anamul
Alex C. Neena S. John 237 alexc
Athira M. S. Angappane 258 athira
Athira Chandran M P. Viswanath 263/261 athiracm
Brindhu Malani S P. Viswanath 263/261 brindhu.malani
Gaurav Shukla S. Angappane 258 gaurav
Gayathri R. Pisharody D. S. Shankar Rao 216 gayathri
Hossain Modasser Pralay K. Santra 259 modasser
Jil Rose Perutil Neena S. John 237 jilrose
Kenneth Lobo H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte 260 kenneth
Madhubabu kanakala C. V. Yelamaggad 231/229 madhu
Mouli Das Pralay K. Santra 259 mdas
Muhammed Safeer N.K. Neena S. John 255/254 safeer.nk
Mukhesh K.G. Ashutosh K. Singh   mukhesh
Nikhil N.Rao Neena S. John 237 nnrao
Nurjahan Khatun Geetha G. Nair 226 nurjahan
Pinchu Xavier P. Viswanath 261 pinchu
Ponnada Yallam Naidu C. V. Yelamaggad 231/229 yallamnaidu
Pragnya Satapathy S. Krishna Prasad 216 pragnya
Prashanth Nayak P. Viswanath 261/263 prashanth
Pritha Dutta Ashutosh K. Singh   pdutta
Priyabrata Sahoo H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte 260 priyabrata
Radha Jitendra Rathod  Pralay K. Santra 259 radha
Rahuldeb Roy Ashutosh K. Singh   rdroy
Rahul Singh H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte 260 810rahulsingh
Ramesh Chandra Sahoo H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte 260 ramesh
Ramya Prabhu B. Neena S. John 254 ramyaprabhu
Rajashekhar Pujar Giridhar U. Kulkarni 205 rajashekhar
Rajalaxmi Sahoo D. S. Shankar Rao 216 rajalaxami
Rekha Shantaram Hegde Veena Prasad 231/229 rekha
Sabiar Rahaman Kavita Pandey   sabiar
Sachin A Bhat C. V. Yelamaggad 231/229 sachin
Savithri Vishwanathan H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte  260 savi
Suchithra P. Giridhar U. Kulkarni 242 suchithra
Subir Roy S. Angappane 258 subirroy
Swathi S.P. S. Angappane 258 swathi
Trupthi Devaiah C. Pralay K. Santra 259 trupthidevaiah
Varshini G.V. D. S. Shankar Rao 216 varshinigv
Vishnu G Nath S. Angappane 258 vishnugn
Yogitha S. N. P. Viswanath 261/263 yogitha