Monday, 10 August 2020

Dr. R. Rajalakshmi (Ph D 2016)

Thesis title - Synthesis, Characterization and device applications of Zno and transition metal doped Zno thin films.


Supervisor -  Dr. S. Angappane


Dr. Nagaiah Kambhala (Ph D 2016)

Thesis title -  Synthesis, electrical and magnetic properties of some multiferroic and colossal magnetoresistance materials


Supervisor -  Dr. S. Angappane