Thursday, 22 August 2019

Awards & Recognition

  • Post doctoral fellowship in Nano Science and Technology Initiative (NSTI 2004) program of Department of Science and Technology (DST).
  • Prof. A. L. Laskar prize for the best Ph.D. thesis in Physics, IIT Madras (2005).
  • 'Certificate of Reviewer Excellence 2017’ award in recognition of outstanding contributions as a reviewer for the Bulletin of Materials Science.